برنامج شراكة يناسبك!

نحن نؤمن بأننا جيدون مثل شركائنا. لقد قمنا بتصميم برنامج شراكة مرن وسهل للانضمام.

يتضمن برنامج شركائنا ما يلي:

  • تدريب موسع ومتواصل للمنتجات والمبيعات
  • التواصل مع الدعم الفني لدنيا
  • أدوات البرمجة
  • أسبقية الوصول الى البرامج الجديدة قبل عرضها في الأسواق.

لماذا تصبح شريكنا؟

نحن نقدم بعض من أفضل المنتجات في مجال تقنيات المعلومات. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تقديم أحدث منتجات وخدمات M2M بما في ذلك نظام تحديد المواقع وتتبع المركبات وحلول إدارة الأسطاطيل، حلول UBI، تقنيات العامل الوحيد وعدد من التقنيات الأخرى للتتبع الداخلي باستخدام التعريف بالتردد اللاسلكي (RFID)

نحن نقدم 24/24 دعم على مدار السنة. يقدم مركز الدعم لدينا دعم متعدد اللغات بسرعة وكفاءة لجميع عملائنا وشركائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. فريق الدعم لدينا هو متعدد المهارات ومدربين بشكل مستمر في جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

تستند المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة على نموذج إشتراك. العائد على الاستثمار لا يحدث مرة واحدة لكنه يستمر في النمو عاما بعد عام مع القليل أو من غير جهد. نحن نقدم لجميع شركائنا، هوامش ربح جذابة جدا على جميع منتجاتنا ، وذلك لمكافأة استثماراتهم والثقة في شركتنا.

 

نحن نستمع!

على الرغم من أننا خبراء في قطاعنا، وقد تم منح برامجنا ألقاب مرموقة، نحن نستمع باستمرار لاحتياجات شركائنا، ومتطلبات عملائهم وأيضا التكيف مع ثقافاتهم وبيئتهم. منتجاتنا وخدماتنا هي نتيجة سنوات من الاستماع.

أصبح شريكاً لنا

TOP

A Partner Programme that suits you!

We believe that we are as good as our partners. We have designed a flexible partner program that makes it easy and practical to join.

Our partner program includes the following:

  • Extensive and continuous product and sales training
  • Access to our technical support
  • Software tools
  • Access to beta versions

 

Why Partner with Us?

We offer some of the best products in the telematics industry. We have over 10 years experience in providing state of the art M2M products and services including GPS vehicle tracking and fleet management solutions, UBI solutions, lone-worker technologies and a number of other indoor tracking technologies using RFID.

We offer 247 Support all year round. Our support centre offers fast and efficient multilingual support to all our clients and partners across the globe. Our support team is multi-skilled and continuously trained in all our products and services.

The products and services offered are based on a Subscriber Model. The Return on Investment does not only happen once but it keeps growing year after year with little or no effort. We offer all our Partners, very attractive profit margins on all our product range, so as to reward their investment and trust shown in our company.

 

We Listen!

Although we are experts in our sector and our software has been awarded prestigious titles, we constantly listen to our partners' needs, their clients’ requirements and also adapt to their cultures and environment. Our products and services are a result of years of listening.

BECOME OUR PARTNER

TOP